TIME

As part of the Feel No Shame campaign launched on World AIDS Day to reduce stigma around HIV, British Prince Harrydivulged a secret on Monday, telling viewers that “believe it or not, I get incredibly nervous before public speaking, no matter how big the crowd or the audience.”

The campaign is being run by Sentebale, a charity co-founded by the prince in 2006 in order to support children affected by the AIDS crisis in Lesotho.

In a video message, Prince Harry said: “Despite the fact that I laugh and joke all the time, I get incredibly nervous, if not anxious, before going into rooms full of people when I’m wearing a suit. And now that I’ve confessed that, I’ll probably be even more worried that people are looking at me.”

Harry has shared his secret using the hashtag #feelnoshame, and asked the public to share their own secrets via…

View original post 157 more words

